mortgage wholesale
mortgage wholesale

Company Directory

Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Weldon Riggs VP 270-769-8021 wriggs@magnoliabank.com  
DeeAnna Hatfield Correspondent Mgr. 502-439-7500 dhatfield@magnoliabank.com  
Scott Dean AE 601-503-4901 sdean@magnoliabank.com  
Christopher T. Evans AE 859-576-5980 cevans@magnoliabank.com  
Eric Gentry AE 803-727-8910 egentry@magnoliabank.com  
Curtis Luckett AE 502-386-4705 cluckett@magnoliabank.com  
Melanie McDaniel AE 618-207-9880 mmcdaniel@magnoliabank.com  
Hilt Moree AE 404-680-7163 hmoree@magnoliabank.com  
Anna Knighton Napier AE 615-516-5179 anapier@magnoliabank.com  
Whitney Graham Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 109 wgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Gabe Henderson Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 124 ghenderson@magnoliabank.com  
Stephanie Mabe Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 smabe@magnoliabank.com  
Marcus Stanfield Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 107 mstandfield@magnoliabank.com  
Renae Weddle Closer 270-283-4317 Ext 120 rweddle@magnoliabank.com  
Shonda Stewart Closing Mgr. 270-283-4317 ext. 103 lstewart@magnoliabank.com  
Holly Durham Closing Admin Asst 270-283-4317 ext. 125 hdurham@magnoliabank.com  
Taler Malone Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 118 tmalone@magnoliabank.com  
Ashley Patterson Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 114 apatterson@magnoliabank.com  
Kim Shepherd Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 106 kshepherd@magnoliabank.com  
Kandice Taylor Processor 270-283-4317 Ext 121 kandicetaylor@magnoliabank.com  
Jeff Dye Pricing Specialists 270-283-4317 ext. 104 jdye@magnoliabank.com  
Kevin Jones Pricing Specialists 270-283-4317 ext. 116 kjones@magnoliabank.com  
Courtney Decker Funder 270-283-4317 ext. 113 cdecker@magnoliabank.com  
Peter Bright Loan Officer 404-643-4793 pbright@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Betty Chavez Loan Officer 678-222-2012 bchavez@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Denise Clark Loan Officer 808-375-6113 dclark@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Sam Cronin Loan Officer 740-868-6410 scronin@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Brent Cunningham Loan Officer   bcunningham@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Darwin Earl Senior Loan Officer 469-464-8336 dearl@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Chad Englehart Loan Officer   cenglehart@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Tim Hanks Loan Officer 678-894-4190 thanks@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Tadd Howard Loan Officer 678-222-2013 thoward@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Michael Mazanec Loan Officer   mmazanec@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Peggy McDaniel Loan Officer 251-421-0415 pmcDaniel@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Jeff Miller Loan Officer   jmiller@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Joe Mills Senior Loan Officer 678-222-2026 jmills@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Darrick Myers Loan Officer 270-965-9695 dmyers@magnoliabank.com Web Page
DeeAnn Myers Loan Officer 678-429-8709 deeannmyers@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Maria Pasqualone Loan Officer 614-309-2042 mpasqualone@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Gary J. Poteschil Loan Officer 800-279-1455 gpoteschil@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Tony Rogers Loan Officer 678-859-2470 trogers@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Keith Taylor Loan Officer 270-283-4317 ktaylor@magnoliabank.com Web Page
James C Young Jr. Loan Officer 706-631-5187 jyoung@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Jimmy Graham Compliance Officer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 jgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Christy Walker Appraisals 270-283-4317 ext. 107 cwalker@magnoliabank.com  
Gerri Williams Post Closing Conditions 270-283-4317 ext. 105 gwilliams@magnoliabank.com  
Wes Meyer Regional Account Mgr. 732-581-5120 wmeyer@magnoliabank.com  
Name Position Phone Email Web Page
Weldon Riggs VP 270-769-8021 wriggs@magnoliabank.com  
DeeAnna Hatfield Correspondent Mgr. 502-439-7500 dhatfield@magnoliabank.com  
Scott Dean AE 601-503-4901 sdean@magnoliabank.com  
Christopher T. Evans AE 859-576-5980 cevans@magnoliabank.com  
Eric Gentry AE 803-727-8910 egentry@magnoliabank.com  
Curtis Luckett AE 502-386-4705 cluckett@magnoliabank.com  
Melanie McDaniel AE 618-207-9880 mmcdaniel@magnoliabank.com  
Hilt Moree AE 404-680-7163 hmoree@magnoliabank.com  
Anna Knighton Napier AE 615-516-5179 anapier@magnoliabank.com  
Whitney Graham Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 109 wgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Gabe Henderson Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 124 ghenderson@magnoliabank.com  
Stephanie Mabe Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 smabe@magnoliabank.com  
Marcus Stanfield Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 107 mstandfield@magnoliabank.com  
Renae Weddle Closer 270-283-4317 Ext 120 rweddle@magnoliabank.com  
Shonda Stewart Closing Mgr. 270-283-4317 ext. 103 lstewart@magnoliabank.com  
Holly Durham Closing Admin Asst 270-283-4317 ext. 125 hdurham@magnoliabank.com  
Taler Malone Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 118 tmalone@magnoliabank.com  
Ashley Patterson Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 114 apatterson@magnoliabank.com  
Kim Shepherd Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 106 kshepherd@magnoliabank.com  
Kandice Taylor Processor 270-283-4317 Ext 121 kandicetaylor@magnoliabank.com  
Jeff Dye Pricing Specialists 270-283-4317 ext. 104 jdye@magnoliabank.com  
Kevin Jones Pricing Specialists 270-283-4317 ext. 116 kjones@magnoliabank.com  
Courtney Decker Funder 270-283-4317 ext. 113 cdecker@magnoliabank.com  
Peter Bright Loan Officer 404-643-4793 pbright@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Betty Chavez Loan Officer 678-222-2012 bchavez@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Denise Clark Loan Officer 808-375-6113 dclark@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Sam Cronin Loan Officer 740-868-6410 scronin@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Brent Cunningham Loan Officer   bcunningham@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Darwin Earl Senior Loan Officer 469-464-8336 dearl@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Chad Englehart Loan Officer   cenglehart@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Tim Hanks Loan Officer 678-894-4190 thanks@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Tadd Howard Loan Officer 678-222-2013 thoward@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Michael Mazanec Loan Officer   mmazanec@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Peggy McDaniel Loan Officer 251-421-0415 pmcDaniel@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Jeff Miller Loan Officer   jmiller@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Joe Mills Senior Loan Officer 678-222-2026 jmills@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Darrick Myers Loan Officer 270-965-9695 dmyers@magnoliabank.com Web Page
DeeAnn Myers Loan Officer 678-429-8709 deeannmyers@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Maria Pasqualone Loan Officer 614-309-2042 mpasqualone@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Gary J. Poteschil Loan Officer 800-279-1455 gpoteschil@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Tony Rogers Loan Officer 678-859-2470 trogers@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Keith Taylor Loan Officer 270-283-4317 ktaylor@magnoliabank.com Web Page
James C Young Jr. Loan Officer 706-631-5187 jyoung@magnoliabank.com Web Page
Jimmy Graham Compliance Officer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 jgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Christy Walker Appraisals 270-283-4317 ext. 107 cwalker@magnoliabank.com  
Gerri Williams Post Closing Conditions 270-283-4317 ext. 105 gwilliams@magnoliabank.com  
Wes Meyer Regional Account Mgr. 732-581-5120 wmeyer@magnoliabank.com  

 

Magnolia Bank
112 Roberts Rd. Suite 2
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Magnolia Bank
112 Roberts Rd. Suite 2
Campbellsville, KY 42718