mortgage wholesale
mortgage wholesale

Company Directory

Name Position Phone Email Web Page
DeeAnna Hatfield Correspondent Mgr. 502-439-7500 dhatfield@magnoliabank.com  
Missy Apel AE 816-726-1026 mapel@magnoliabank.com  
Christopher T. Evans AE 859-576-5980 cevans@magnoliabank.com  
Rick Falls AE 828-234-6792 rfalls@magnoliabank.com  
Eric Gentry AE 803-727-8910 egentry@magnoliabank.com  
Jim Luck AE 901-601-0218 jluck@magnoliabank.com  
Curtis Luckett AE 502-386-4705 cluckett@magnoliabank.com  
Hilt Moree AE 404-680-7163 hmoree@magnoliabank.com  
Whitney Graham Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 109 wgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Stephanie Mabe Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 smabe@magnoliabank.com  
Toni Parker Closer 270-283-4317 tparker@magnoliabank.com  
Marcus Stanfield Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 107 mstandfield@magnoliabank.com  
Renae Weddle Closer 270-283-4317 Ext 120 rweddle@magnoliabank.com  
Shonda Cooper Closing Mgr. 270-283-4317 ext. 103 scooper@magnoliabank.com  
Holly Durham Closing Admin Asst 270-283-4317 ext. 125 hdurham@magnoliabank.com  
Taler Malone Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 118 tmalone@magnoliabank.com  
Ashley Patterson Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 114 apatterson@magnoliabank.com  
Kandice Taylor Processor 270-283-4317 Ext 121 kandicetaylor@magnoliabank.com  
Kim Shepherd Processing Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 106 kshepherd@magnoliabank.com  
Jeff Dye Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 104 jdye@magnoliabank.com  
Gabe Henderson Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 124 ghenderson@magnoliabank.com  
Courtney Decker Funder 270-283-4317 ext. 113 cdecker@magnoliabank.com  
Jimmy Graham Operations Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 102 jgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Christy Walker Appraisals 270-283-4317 ext. 107 cwalker@magnoliabank.com  
Gerri Williams Post Closing Conditions 270-283-4317 ext. 105 gwilliams@magnoliabank.com  
Name Position Phone Email Web Page
DeeAnna Hatfield Correspondent Mgr. 502-439-7500 dhatfield@magnoliabank.com  
Missy Apel AE 816-726-1026 mapel@magnoliabank.com  
Christopher T. Evans AE 859-576-5980 cevans@magnoliabank.com  
Rick Falls AE 828-234-6792 rfalls@magnoliabank.com  
Eric Gentry AE 803-727-8910 egentry@magnoliabank.com  
Jim Luck AE 901-601-0218 jluck@magnoliabank.com  
Curtis Luckett AE 502-386-4705 cluckett@magnoliabank.com  
Hilt Moree AE 404-680-7163 hmoree@magnoliabank.com  
Whitney Graham Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 109 wgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Stephanie Mabe Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 smabe@magnoliabank.com  
Toni Parker Closer 270-283-4317 tparker@magnoliabank.com  
Marcus Stanfield Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 107 mstandfield@magnoliabank.com  
Renae Weddle Closer 270-283-4317 Ext 120 rweddle@magnoliabank.com  
Shonda Cooper Closing Mgr. 270-283-4317 ext. 103 scooper@magnoliabank.com  
Holly Durham Closing Admin Asst 270-283-4317 ext. 125 hdurham@magnoliabank.com  
Taler Malone Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 118 tmalone@magnoliabank.com  
Ashley Patterson Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 114 apatterson@magnoliabank.com  
Kandice Taylor Processor 270-283-4317 Ext 121 kandicetaylor@magnoliabank.com  
Kim Shepherd Processing Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 106 kshepherd@magnoliabank.com  
Jeff Dye Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 104 jdye@magnoliabank.com  
Gabe Henderson Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 124 ghenderson@magnoliabank.com  
Courtney Decker Funder 270-283-4317 ext. 113 cdecker@magnoliabank.com  
Jimmy Graham Operations Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 102 jgraham@magnoliabank.com  
Christy Walker Appraisals 270-283-4317 ext. 107 cwalker@magnoliabank.com  
Gerri Williams Post Closing Conditions 270-283-4317 ext. 105 gwilliams@magnoliabank.com  

 

Magnolia Bank
101 Winston Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Magnolia Bank
101 Winston Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718