mortgage wholesale
mortgage wholesale

Company Directory

Name Position Phone Email
DeeAnna Hatfield Correspondent Mgr. 502-439-7500 dhatfield@magnoliabank.com
Rick Falls AE 828-234-6792 rfalls@magnoliabank.com
Eric Gentry AE 713-757-2641 egentry@magnoliabank.com
Rob Harmon AE 317-850-4384 rharmon@magnoliabank.com
Dale Kincaid AE 314-960-3813 dkincaid@magnoliabank.com
Jim Luck AE 901-601-0218 jluck@magnoliabank.com
Curtis Luckett AE 502-386-4705 cluckett@magnoliabank.com
Hilt Moree AE 404-680-7163 hmoree@magnoliabank.com
Whitney Graham Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 109 wgraham@magnoliabank.com
Stephanie Mabe Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 smabe@magnoliabank.com
Toni Parker Closer 270-283-4317 tparker@magnoliabank.com
Renae Weddle Closer 270-283-4317 Ext 120 rweddle@magnoliabank.com
Shonda Cooper Closing Mgr. 270-283-4317 ext. 103 scooper@magnoliabank.com
Holly Durham Closing Admin Asst 270-283-4317 ext. 125 hdurham@magnoliabank.com
Taler Smith Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 118 tsmith@magnoliabank.com
Ashley Patterson Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 114 apatterson@magnoliabank.com
Kandice Taylor Processor 270-283-4317 Ext 121 kandicetaylor@magnoliabank.com
Kim Shepherd Processing Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 106 kshepherd@magnoliabank.com
Jeff Dye Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 104 jdye@magnoliabank.com
Marcus Stanfield Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 107 mstandfield@magnoliabank.com
Courtney Decker Funder 270-283-4317 ext. 113 cdecker@magnoliabank.com
Jimmy Graham Operations Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 102 jgraham@magnoliabank.com
Christy Walker Appraisals 270-283-4317 ext. 107 cwalker@magnoliabank.com
Gerri Williams Post Closing Conditions 270-283-4317 ext. 105 gwilliams@magnoliabank.com
Name Position Phone Email
DeeAnna Hatfield Correspondent Mgr. 502-439-7500 dhatfield@magnoliabank.com
Rick Falls AE 828-234-6792 rfalls@magnoliabank.com
Eric Gentry AE 713-757-2641 egentry@magnoliabank.com
Rob Harmon AE 317-850-4384 rharmon@magnoliabank.com
Dale Kincaid AE 314-960-3813 dkincaid@magnoliabank.com
Jim Luck AE 901-601-0218 jluck@magnoliabank.com
Curtis Luckett AE 502-386-4705 cluckett@magnoliabank.com
Hilt Moree AE 404-680-7163 hmoree@magnoliabank.com
Whitney Graham Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 109 wgraham@magnoliabank.com
Stephanie Mabe Closer 270-283-4317 ext. 102 smabe@magnoliabank.com
Toni Parker Closer 270-283-4317 tparker@magnoliabank.com
Renae Weddle Closer 270-283-4317 Ext 120 rweddle@magnoliabank.com
Shonda Cooper Closing Mgr. 270-283-4317 ext. 103 scooper@magnoliabank.com
Holly Durham Closing Admin Asst 270-283-4317 ext. 125 hdurham@magnoliabank.com
Taler Smith Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 118 tsmith@magnoliabank.com
Ashley Patterson Processor 270-283-4317 ext. 114 apatterson@magnoliabank.com
Kandice Taylor Processor 270-283-4317 Ext 121 kandicetaylor@magnoliabank.com
Kim Shepherd Processing Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 106 kshepherd@magnoliabank.com
Jeff Dye Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 104 jdye@magnoliabank.com
Marcus Stanfield Pricing Specialist 270-283-4317 ext. 107 mstandfield@magnoliabank.com
Courtney Decker Funder 270-283-4317 ext. 113 cdecker@magnoliabank.com
Jimmy Graham Operations Manager 270-283-4317 ext. 102 jgraham@magnoliabank.com
Christy Walker Appraisals 270-283-4317 ext. 107 cwalker@magnoliabank.com
Gerri Williams Post Closing Conditions 270-283-4317 ext. 105 gwilliams@magnoliabank.com

 

Magnolia Bank
101 Winston Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Magnolia Bank
101 Winston Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718